Saturday, June 23, 4:30 - 6:30 PM (EDT)
31 S Main St, Fairport, NY 14450, USA

Report @ 4:30 PM
Perform between 5:00PM and 6:00 PM (TBD)
Uniform: TBD

Per Lex: Details being worked out

Read more →
Posted on Feb. 5, 2018 at 9:02 AM EST
Saturday, June 30, 9:15 - 11:30 AM (EDT)
25 High School Dr, Penfield, NY 14526, USA

Reporting Time: 0915
Performance Time: 1000
Uniform of the Day: Summer attire with glens and spats.

Posted on May. 2, 2018 at 15:05 PM EDT
Wednesday, July 4, 11 AM - 2:30 PM (EDT)
Lyndonville, NY 14098, USA

Start Location TBD

Posted on Nov. 2, 2017 at 21:11 PM EST
Saturday, July 7, 6 - 8 PM (EDT)
255 Exchange St, Geneva, NY 14456, USA

Reporting Time: 6:00 PM
Parade Start: 7:00 PM
Uniform: TBD

Posted on Nov. 2, 2017 at 21:11 PM EST
Thursday, July 19, 6 - 9 PM (EDT)
Hilton Fire Department 120 Old Hojack Ln, Hilton, NY 14468, USA

Reporting Time: 6:00 PM

Parade Start Time: 7:00 PM

Read more →
Posted on Nov. 3, 2017 at 7:11 AM EST
Friday, July 20, 6:15 - 7:30 PM (EDT)
E Main St, Rochester, NY, USA
Posted on Mar. 0, 2018 at 15:03 PM EDT
Monday, July 23, 9:15 - 11 AM (EDT)
145 Kilbourn Rd, Rochester, NY 14618, USA

Major fund raiser for seniors and others with disabilities at Oak Hill CC in Pittsford.

Posted on Feb. 2, 2018 at 13:02 PM EST
Saturday, July 28, 5:30 - 9 PM (EDT)
415 Main St, East Rochester, NY 14445, USA
Posted on Apr. 1, 2018 at 10:04 AM EDT
Friday, August 3, 2018 6:45 PM (EDT)
Farmington, NY, USA
Posted on May. 3, 2018 at 7:05 AM EDT
Friday, September 21, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
100 Exchange Blvd, Rochester, NY 14614, USA

Times TBD

Posted on Nov. 2, 2017 at 21:11 PM EST
Sunday, October 21, 9:15 AM - 12 PM (EDT)
St Joseph's Church 106 S Main St, Albion, NY 14411, USA

Performance time: 10:15

Posted on Nov. 2, 2017 at 21:11 PM EST
Friday, November 2, 5:15 - 5:30 PM (EDT)
123 E Main St, Rochester, NY 14604, USA
Posted on Nov. 2, 2017 at 21:11 PM EST
Saturday, November 10, 11 AM - 1 PM (EST)
New York State Fairgrounds 581 State Fair Blvd, Syracuse, NY 13209, USA
Posted on Nov. 2, 2017 at 21:11 PM EST
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:15 AM (EST)
271 Greece Ridge Center Dr, Rochester, NY 14626, USA

Parade through the Mall with Santa.

Posted on Nov. 3, 2017 at 11:11 AM EST
Tuesday, December 4, 6 - 8:30 PM (EST)
141 East Ave, Rochester, NY 14604, USA
Posted on Mar. 0, 2018 at 22:03 PM EDT