Monday, August 26, 8:30 - 9:30 AM (EDT)
100 Craig Hill Dr, Brockport, NY 14420, USA

Opening Ceremony for Golf Tournament (Rescheduled from May)

Posted on Jul. 2, 2019 at 14:07 PM EDT
Saturday, September 7, 10:30 - 11:30 AM (EDT)
1900 Pinnacle Road Henrietta, NY 14467 United States

Ceremony starts @ 11:00 AM

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 17:02 PM EST
Saturday, September 7, 2:30 - 3:30 PM (EDT)
2461 Lake Ave, Rochester, NY 14612, USA

Ceremony @ 3:00 PM

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 17:02 PM EST
Sunday, September 8, 8:30 - 10 AM (EDT)
570 Lake Shore Blvd, Rochester, NY 14617, USA
Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 17:02 PM EST
Sunday, September 8, 10:15 AM - 1 PM (EDT)
296 Flower City Park, Rochester, NY 14615, USA

Annual Service honoring law enforcement.

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 18:02 PM EST
Wednesday, September 11, 5:30 - 7 PM (EDT)
3231 Chili Ave, Rochester, NY 14624, USAMAP ADD TO

9/11 Ceremony

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 18:02 PM EST
Wednesday, September 11, 6:30 - 8 PM (EDT)

9/11 Ceremonies

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 18:02 PM EST
Saturday, September 14, 8 - 9:30 AM (EDT)
333 Plymouth Ave, Rochester, NY 14608, USA -Frontier Field

Part of the Opening Ceremonies for the
Rochester National Fallen Firefighters Stair Climb Event

Posted on Jul. 2, 2019 at 14:07 PM EDT
Sunday, September 29, 11:15 AM - 1 PM (EDT)
Greater Rochester International Airport (ROC), 1200 Brooks Ave, Rochester, NY 14624,

Honor Flight welcome ceremony - exact time

Posted on Aug. 1, 2019 at 16:08 PM EDT
Sunday, October 20, 9:15 AM - 12 PM (EDT)
St Joseph's Church 106 S Main St, Albion, NY 14411, USA

Participate in Annual Orleans County Blue Mass

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 18:02 PM EST
Friday, November 1, 6 - 7:30 PM (EDT)
123 E Main St, Rochester, NY 14604, USA
Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 18:02 PM EST
Saturday, November 9, 11 AM - 1 PM (EST)
New York State Fairgrounds 581 State Fair Blvd, Syracuse, NY 13209, USA
Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 18:02 PM EST
Saturday, November 16, 2019 9:15 AM (EST)
71 Greece Ridge Center Dr, Rochester, NY 14626, USA

Parade @ 10:00 AM

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 18:02 PM EST
Sunday, December 1, 1 - 2:30 PM (EST)
100 Exchange Blvd Rochester NY 14614

Ceremony @ 2:00 PM

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 18:02 PM EST
Tuesday, December 3, 6 - 9 PM (EST)
141 East Ave, Rochester, NY 14604, USA

Service begins @ 7:00 PM

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 18:02 PM EST