Sunday, April 28, 6:30 - 8 AM (EDT)
100 Exchange Blvd, Rochester, NY 14614, USA

Lead opening

Posted on Feb. 3, 2019 at 21:02 PM EST
Sunday, May 5, 12:30 AM - 2 PM (EDT)
14 Railroad St, Victor, NY 14564, USA

Opening Ceremony

Posted on Feb. 4, 2019 at 7:02 AM EST
Saturday, May 11, 9:30 AM - 12 PM (EDT)
Highland Park, 180 Reservoir Ave, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
Posted on Feb. 6, 2019 at 9:02 AM EST
Sunday, May 12, 9:15 AM - 3 PM (EDT)
10 Upper College Dr, Alfred, NY 14802, USA
Posted on Feb. 6, 2019 at 9:02 AM EST
Sunday, May 19, 12:30 - 1:30 PM (EDT)
100 Craig Hill Dr, Brockport, NY 14420, USA

Opening Ceremonies

Posted on Mar. 0, 2019 at 22:03 PM EDT
Monday, May 20, 8:30 - 9:30 AM (EDT)
100 Craig Hill Dr, Brockport, NY 14420, USA

Opening Ceremonies

Posted on Mar. 0, 2019 at 22:03 PM EDT
Sunday, May 26, 2 - 4 PM (EDT)
260 Cooper Rd, Rochester, NY 14617, USA
Posted on Feb. 6, 2019 at 11:02 AM EST
Monday, May 27, 8:30 - 9:30 AM (EDT)
1605 Buffalo Rd, Rochester, NY 14624, USA
Posted on Feb. 6, 2019 at 11:02 AM EST
Monday, May 27, 9 - 11:30 AM (EDT)
55 Sutherland St, Pittsford, NY 14534, USA
Posted on Feb. 6, 2019 at 11:02 AM EST
Monday, May 27, 10 - 11:30 AM (EDT)
Churchville, NY 14428, USA
Posted on Feb. 6, 2019 at 11:02 AM EST
Monday, May 27, 12:30 - 1:30 PM (EDT)
Highland Park, 180 Reservoir Ave, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
Posted on Feb. 6, 2019 at 11:02 AM EST
Saturday, June 1, 5:15 - 9 PM (EDT)
Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 16:02 PM EST
Thursday, June 6, 6 - 9 PM (EDT)
spencerport central school campus 71 Lyell Ave, Spencerport, NY 14559, USA

Parade Start: 7:00 PM

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 17:02 PM EST
Friday, June 14, 6 - 9 PM (EDT)
Tops Plaza 1800 Lake Rd N, Hamlin, NY 14464

Parade Start @ 7:00 PM

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 17:02 PM EST
Saturday, June 15, 11 AM - 4 PM (EDT)
Genesee Country Village 1410 Flint Hill Rd, Mumford, NY 14511

Final performance schedule to be determined

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 17:02 PM EST
Sunday, June 16, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM (EDT)
Greater Rochester International Airport (ROC), 1200 Brooks Ave, Rochester, NY 14624,

Honor Flight welcome ceremony - time TBD

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 17:02 PM EST
Monday, June 24, 9 AM - 6 PM (EDT)
2231 Brickyard Rd, Canandaigua, NY 14424, USA

Final times and details to follow

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 17:02 PM EST
Saturday, June 29, 9:15 - 11:30 AM (EDT)
25 High School Dr, Penfield, NY 14526, USA

Parade @ 10:00 AM

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 17:02 PM EST
Thursday, July 4, 11 AM - 2 PM (EDT)
Lyndonville, NY 14098, USA

Parade @ 12:00

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 17:02 PM EST
Saturday, July 6, 6 - 8:30 PM (EDT)
255 Exchange St, Geneva, NY 14456, USA

Parade Starts @ 6:00 PM

Posted on Feb. 0, 2019 at 17:02 PM EST