Monday, May 27, 10 - 11:30 AM (EDT)
Churchville, NY 14428, USA
Posted on Feb. 6, 2019 at 11:02 AM EST
Monday, May 27, 12:30 - 1:30 PM (EDT)
Highland Park, 180 Reservoir Ave, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
Posted on Feb. 6, 2019 at 11:02 AM EST
Monday, May 27, 9 - 11:30 AM (EDT)
55 Sutherland St, Pittsford, NY 14534, USA
Posted on Feb. 6, 2019 at 11:02 AM EST
Monday, May 27, 8:30 - 9:30 AM (EDT)
1605 Buffalo Rd, Rochester, NY 14624, USA
Posted on Feb. 6, 2019 at 11:02 AM EST
Sunday, May 26, 2 - 4 PM (EDT)
260 Cooper Rd, Rochester, NY 14617, USA
Posted on Feb. 6, 2019 at 11:02 AM EST
Sunday, May 12, 9:15 AM - 3 PM (EDT)
10 Upper College Dr, Alfred, NY 14802, USA
Posted on Feb. 6, 2019 at 9:02 AM EST
Saturday, May 11, 10 AM - 12 PM (EDT)
Highland Park, 180 Reservoir Ave, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
Posted on Feb. 6, 2019 at 9:02 AM EST
Sunday, April 28, 7 - 8 AM (EDT)
100 Exchange Blvd, Rochester, NY 14614, USA
Posted on Feb. 3, 2019 at 21:02 PM EST
Sunday, April 7, 3 - 5 PM (EDT)
31 W Church St, Fairport, NY 14450, USA
Posted on Feb. 3, 2019 at 21:02 PM EST
Saturday, March 16, 12 - 3:30 PM (EDT)
Alexander St, Rochester, NY, USA

Parade Starts @ 12:30

Posted on Dec. 3, 2018 at 15:12 PM EST
Saturday, March 16, 10 - 11:30 AM (EDT)
39 W Main St, Rochester, NY 14614, USA

Performance at 10:30

Posted on Dec. 3, 2018 at 15:12 PM EST
Friday, March 15, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM (EDT)
120 E Main St, Rochester, NY 14604, USA

Performance @ 12:00 PM

Posted on Dec. 3, 2018 at 15:12 PM EST
Friday, March 8, 5:45 - 9 PM (EST)
100 Exchange Blvd, Rochester, NY 14614, USA
Posted on Dec. 3, 2018 at 15:12 PM EST
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 12:00 PM (EDT)
30 Church St, Rochester, NY 14614, USA
Posted on Dec. 3, 2018 at 15:12 PM EST
Friday, February 22, 7:15 - 8:30 PM (EST)
123 E Main St, Rochester, NY 14604, USA
Posted on Dec. 5, 2018 at 22:12 PM EST
Sunday, February 10, 11:30 AM - 1 PM (EST)
Ontario Beach Park, 50 Beach Ave, Rochester, NY 14612, USA
Posted on Dec. 5, 2018 at 21:12 PM EST
Saturday, November 10, 2018, 11 AM - 1 PM (EST)
New York State Fairgrounds 581 State Fair Blvd, Syracuse, NY 13209, USA

Annual Syracuse Veterans Day Parade

Posted on Oct. 4, 2018 at 8:10 AM EDT
Saturday, September 29, 2018 3:15 PM (EDT)
296 Flower City Park, Rochester, NY 14615, USA

Annual Service honoring law enforcement.

Posted on Sep. 5, 2018 at 12:09 PM EDT
Sunday, September 23, 2018 9:00 AM (EDT)
Veteran's Memorial Park, 3100 Atlantic Ave, Penfield, NY 14526, USA

Event is covered by Pam Revard and Sue Keppeler..

Posted on Sep. 4, 2018 at 22:09 PM EDT
Friday, September 14, 2018 6:15 PM (EDT)
55 Sutherland St, Pittsford, NY 14534, USA

Ceremony to honor First Responders before Football game

Posted on Aug. 5, 2018 at 9:08 AM EDT